Posted by: Venky | January 31, 2009

Welcome to this new site

Hi,

We have tons of blogs that report the latest happenings in the tech world. I read a lot of news myself. Some articles can be biased, some are intentionally made sensational. This blog will search for any lack of logic, search online to verify the facts and so on. I mean, what this blog will be will adjust based what I can really do.

I will try to post articles that are worth reading. I am neither a proper journalist reporting news nor do I have time to post many articles a day. I will post quite infrequently and less. The idea is to have few good quality posts. They must be different from the same reporting on all blogs.

I will be happy if the readers contribute to what they think was inappropriately reported. You can comment in the blog posts or send an email to techvenky@live.in about what article you want. The blog will become very successful if someone really genuine comments like company employees, contract manufacturers for electronic devices. I encourage the readers to bring people knowing facts to comment.

Thank you for reading my blog.


Responses

  1. They are the hydroponics massachusetts result of the healing agents.
    One can find these products at any health food hydroponics massachusetts store or book store.
    If your acne has cleared, the AAD says. Blend some oatmeal
    with water into a thick paste. We just want so badly to be accepted by another person as” not too bad.


Leave a comment

Categories